# Various committees were created for the smooth functioning of the institution

Various committees were created for the smooth functioning of the institution during the session 2020 - 2021. The same committee had been continued during the session 2021- 2022 also. The committees are as follows:



#### BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956

NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilal.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.co

No. BMM / 2020/153

Date: 22/07/2020

## To Whom So Ever It May Concern

This is to certify that as per the list enclosed, various committees were formed for smooth planning and conduct of different activities related to students.

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan

Principal

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Principal

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)

(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956

NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078

Website : www.bmmbhilai.com
Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

No. BMM / 2020 156

Date: 22/07/207

### 2020-2021

- COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT (CASH)
   PATRON- DR. SANDHYA MADAN MOHAN (PRINCIPAL)
- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Dr. Sarita Joshi
- 2. Mrs. Nandita Khanra
- B. Non-Teaching Staff
  - 1. Ms.Padma Kanoujia
  - 2. Mrs. Vibha Tamrakar
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Vibha Singh (Practising Lawyer)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves student.

Priheipal Bhilei Mahila Mahavidyalaya Bhilei Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

No. BMM / 2020 /157

Date: 22/07/2020

#### 2020-2021

- GENDER EQUITY COMMITTEE
- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Mrs. Jyoti Bala Choubey
- 2. Dr. Reena Shukla
- B. Non-Teaching Staff
  - 1. Mr. Hula Ram Verma
  - 2. Mr. Uma Shankar Yadav
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Helena Giridhar

Principal

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)

(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956

NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com

Website : www.bmmbhilai.com
Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

22 007 2025

No. BMM/ 2020/108

### 2020-2021

- ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE
- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Dr. Sapna Thakur
- 2. Dr. Deepti Chouhan
- B. Non-Teaching Staff
  - 1. Mr. Yuvraj Sen
  - 2. Ms. Sharda Bhute
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u>
  Mrs. Navi Monica Sharma (TI- Utai Thana, Durg)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves student.

Bhilai Mahala Mahavidyalaya Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

0788-2242078
Website : www.bmmbhilai.com
Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

0788-2242699

No. BMM/ 2020/159

Date: 22(0)/202

#### 2020-2021

- GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE
- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Dr. Rajshree Sharma
- 2. Dr. Reena Shukla
- B. Non-Teaching Staff
  - 1. Mrs. Neha Srivastava
  - 2. Mr. Mahesh Gaikwad
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Sheela Waghmare (Social Activist)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves student.

Principal

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyataya

Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)

(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956

NAAC Accredited with B Grade

0788-2242699

0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com : bmahila@rediffmail.com

Email

No. BMM/ 2020/160

## 2020-2021

 RTI COMMITTEE **RTI OFFICER** 

DR. SANDHYA MADAN MOHAN (PRINCIPAL)

#### **ASSTT RTI OFFICER**

- 1. DR. SUNITA G. RAO
- 2. DR. NISHA SHUKLA
- 3. DR. MADHULIKA SRIVASTAVA
- 4. MRS. P.C. CLAUDIUS
- 5. DR. ASHA RANI DAS
- 6. DR. BHARTI VERMA
- 7. DR. BHAWNA PANDEY
- 8. DR. PRATIKSHA PANDEY
- 9. DR. MOHANA SUSHANT PANDIT
- 10. DR. SALMA MOHD. SHAFI
- 11. DR. ANUPAMA SRIVASTAVA

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyataya

Bhilei Nagar (C.G.)