

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

22

Date : ...

07/2020

No. BMM / 2020 156

2020-2021

- COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT (CASH) PATRON- DR. SANDHYA MADAN MOHAN (PRINCIPAL)
- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Dr. Sarita Joshi
- 2. Mrs. Nandita Khanra
- B. Non- Teaching Staff
 - 1. Ms.Padma Kanoujia
 - 2. Mrs. Vibha Tamrakar
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Vibha Singh (Practising Lawyer)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves student.

A2025 Principal

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



No. BMM / 2020

BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

0) 22 2070 Date : ...

2020-2021

GENDER EQUITY COMMITTEE

127

- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Mrs. Jyoti Bala Choubey
- 2. Dr. Reena Shukla
- B. Non- Teaching Staff
 - 1. Mr. Hula Ram Verma
 - 2. Mr. Uma Shankar Yadav
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Helena Giridhar

22/7/2026

Principal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyataya Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

2075 Date :

2020-2021

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

NO. BMM/ 2020/108

- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Dr. Sapna Thakur
- 2. Dr. Deepti Chouhan
- B. Non-Teaching Staff
 - 1. Mr. Yuvraj Sen
 - 2. Ms. Sharda Bhute
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Navi Monica Sharma (TI- Utai Thana, Durg)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves student.

12020 ncipa

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

Date :

OTT

159 No. BMM / 2020

2020-2021

- GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE
- A. Teaching Staff
- 1. Dr. Rajshree Sharma
- 2. Dr. Reena Shukla
- B. Non-Teaching Staff
 - 1. Mrs. Neha Srivastava
 - 2. Mr. Mahesh Gaikwad
- C. <u>External Committee Member</u> Mrs. Sheela Waghmare (Social Activist)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves student.

22/7/2020 m

Principal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmahila@rediffmail.com

Date: 22/07/2020

2020-2021

RTI COMMITTEE RTI OFFICER DR. SANDHYA MADAN MOHAN (PRINCIPAL)

ASSTT RTI OFFICER

No. BMM/ 2020/160

- 1. DR. SUNITA G. RAO
- 2. DR. NISHA SHUKLA
- 3. DR. MADHULIKA SRIVASTAVA
- 4. MRS. P.C. CLAUDIUS
- 5. DR. ASHA RANI DAS
- 6. DR. BHARTI VERMA
- 7. DR. BHAWNA PANDEY
- 8. DR. PRATIKSHA PANDEY
- 9. DR. MOHANA SUSHANT PANDIT
- 10. DR. SALMA MOHD. SHAFI
- 11. DR. ANUPAMA SRIVASTAVA

221712020 Principal

Bhilaí Mahila Mahavidyataya Bhilai Nagar (C.G.)_